Have you ever accidentally published a post before it was ready? Maybe you clicked “Publish” when you meant to click “Save”? And now this half-finished post is on your RSS feed and AAAARGGHGH!! It’s frustrating. It’s happened to me a few times, and it sucks. So I put together this simple FREE plugin.
Publish Confirmation is a plugin that serves one and only one purpose. When you press the “Publish” button, a little dialog box appears and says, “Are you SURE you want to publish this post?” You can either click OK (and your post will be published) or CANCEL (and your post post will not be published and you’ll return).
And that’s it! Wanna see a screenshot?